Asami Mitsuhiko Mystery

Last 4 episodes.

05 Echigoji Satsujin Jiken (1989)

06 Karatsu Sayo-hime Densetsu Satsujin Jiken (1989)

07 Bingoji Satsujin Jiken (1990)

08 Biwako Shuukou Satsujin Ka (1990)

Episodes 1-4 are here.



Asami Mitsuhiko Mystery | 浅見光彦ミステリー

Genre: detective, crime

Episodes: 8

Broadcast period: from 1987-Sep-8 to 1990-Jun-3

Cast: Mizutani Yutaka

BUY Asami Mitsuhiko Mystery DVD

Video: DVDrip

First 4 episodes. The rest will be posted in the separate topic later.

01 Heike Densetsu Satsujin Jiken (1987)

02 Amagitouge Satsujin Jiken (1987)

03 Sado Densetsu Satsujin Jiken (1988)

04 Minoji Satsujin Jiken (1988)

Episodes 5-8 are here.

These detective tanpatsu series consist of 8 episodes and were broadcasted in 1987-1990. Based on Uchida Yasuo's novels.

More info