If you want to support the project, please turn off the AdBlock for this site.

Magma Taishi [1966]

Author: xaxa | Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Tags: , , ,

Magma Taishi

Title: マグマ大使, Magma Taishi, Ambassador Magma

Genre: Tokusatsu

Episodes: 52

Broadcast period: July 4, 1966 – September 25, 1967


Special 2 is with English dub.

More info: *ttp://

The links are dead!
Comments: 4
  1. Great upload! Thank you so much!

  2. The links are dead!

    and d-addicts only have 1-30.

    where can download 31-52?

  3. please do reupload on mega!

  4. please reupload on mega!

Leave a comment!

Use the real names.